Marilyn Keller in Sydney


$35.00 $25.00

Category: Tag:


Recorded live at North Sydney Leagues Club with Geoff Bull's Olympia Jazz Band. DVD & CD

  1. Ain't Misbehavin'
  2. My Romance
  3. Jumbalaya
  4. Summertime
  5. Basin Street Blues
  6. Iko Iko
  7. A Porter's Love Song
  8. Bye and Bye
  9. Amazing Grace
  10. Closer Walk with Thee
  11. Sunny Side of the Street
  12. Bourbon Street Parade

Watch a clip here: 


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marilyn Keller in Sydney”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.